Power and Ascension


Video Episode 2

Death, energy, ascension and power. The building blocks of life. Patterns of the body. Energy and consciousness. The three main stages. Nine phases of ascension.

Audio Version

Next Day

Return to Course Homepage


  • Add Photos
  • View All

Blog Posts

Sacrificing the "EWE" Consciousness

Posted by Stephen Sela on October 7, 2015 at 4:30am 0 Comments

I AM - God Consciousness

YOU IS - individual/individuated sentience

WE IS - Planetary Consciousness

EWE IS - individual witness to the planetary Consciousness 

Like a sheep Led to Slaughter, this is one "you" among souls within the "WE" consciousness.  

Last night, I had been caught in a web.  Other people were talking about this one, and I heard the thought, inescapably "He has schizophrenia".  This is what other chose to think about this one.  



© 2015   Created by Team Almine.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service